Who’s Who

Active Signatory List

Any president or chancellor who signs the Commitment is a signatory. The active signatory list includes all current U.S. signatories of the ACUPCC.

Steering Committee

The Steering Committee is the chief governing body of the ACUPCC and is responsible for guidance, policy and direction of the ACUPCC. It is comprised of 20+ volunteers that reflect the diversity of higher education.

International Signatories

Signatories from countries outside the U.S. are considered international signatories. These schools are not expected to report but are recognized for their leadership.

We are in the middle of one of those rare moments when the right thing to do is also the economically smart thing to do.
—Kathleen Schatzberg, President Emeritus, Cape Cod Community College
©2007–2015 Presidents' Climate Commitment
All Rights Reserved
Contact Us