Contact Us

The ACUPCC Steering Committee is the chief governing body of the network and is responsible for its guidance, policy, and direction.

Second Nature is the supporting organization of the ACUPCC:

For Questions about the ACUPCC and Signing the Commitment
Janna Cohen-Rosenthal
Director of ACUPCC Initiatives
Second Nature
617-722-0036 ext. 209
jcohenrosenthal@secondnature.org

Questions about ACUPCC implementation & reporting requirements should be directed to

Brett Pasinella
Program Manager Second Nature
617-722-0036 ext. 217
bpasinella@secondnature.org

Amanda Carpenter
Program Associate Second Nature
617-722-0036 ext. 216
acarpenter@secondnature.org

Questions about membership dues should be directed to
Mabel Sanchez
Business Manager
Second Nature
617-722-0036 ext. 201
msanchez@secondnature.org

For questions about Alliance for Resilient Campuses (ARC) & other media inquiries
Anne Waple
Director of Climate Resilience
Second Nature
828-484-8610
awaple@secondnature.org

The ACUPCC is also supported by the following Second Nature staff members:

Gabriela Boscio
Senior Program Associate
Second Nature
617-722-0036 ext. 208
gboscio@secondnature.org

Michele Madia
Director of Financing and Policy
Second Nature
617-722-0036 ext. 222
mmadia@secondnature.org

Prompt and decisive action to stop climate change is nothing less than the Great Work of our time.
—David W. Orr, Sears Professor, Oberlin College
©2007–2014 Presidents' Climate Commitment
All Rights Reserved
Contact Us