Contact Us

The ACUPCC Steering Committee is the chief governing body of the network and is responsible for its guidance, policy, and direction.

The ACUPCC is a signature program of Second Nature:

For questions about the ACUPCC and signing the Commitment
Janna Cohen-Rosenthal
Director of Membership Programs
Second Nature
617-722-0036 ext. 209

For questions and assistance regarding ACUPCC reporting

Steve Muzzy
Senior Manager, Membership Programs Second Nature
617-722-0036 ext. 218

Questions about membership dues should be directed to
Mabel Sanchez
Business Manager
Second Nature
617-722-0036 ext. 201

For questions about Alliance for Resilient Campuses (ARC) & other media inquiries
Anne Waple
Vice-President and Chief Innovation Officer
Second Nature

The ACUPCC is also supported by the following Second Nature staff members:

Gabriela Boscio
Manager, Communications and Education
Second Nature
617-722-0036 ext. 208

Michele Madia
Director of Education and Partnerships Second Nature
617-722-0036 ext. 222

Prompt and decisive action to stop climate change is nothing less than the Great Work of our time.
—David W. Orr, Sears Professor, Oberlin College
©2007–2015 Presidents' Climate Commitment
All Rights Reserved
Contact Us